Meet Our Students

Jonah Bishop

University of Michigan: Computer Science
Morehouse College: Applied Physics
jonahzb@umich.edu

Alexander Canady

University of Michigan: Mechanical Engineering
Morehouse College: Applied Physics
canadya@umich.edu

Kevin Flagg

University of Michigan: Civil Engineering
Morehouse College: Applied Physics
flaggk@umich.edu

Perry Francois-Edwards

University of Michigan: Mechanical Engineering
Morehouse College: Applied Physics
francoip@umich.edu

Bakari Greene

University of Michigan: Civil Engineering
Morehouse College: Applied Physics
bakarig@umich.edu

DeMarcus Harris

University of Michigan: Industrial & Operations Engineering
Morehouse College: Applied Physics
djheat@umich.edu

Jordan Howie

University of Michigan: Aerospace Engineering
Morehouse College: Applied Physics
jhowie@umich.edu

Sylvester Jackson

University of Michigan: Civil Engineering
Morehouse College: General Science
sfjack@umich.edu

Jean Yves Ishimwe

University of Michigan: Civil Engineering
Morehouse College: Applied Physics
jyishimw@umich.edu

Alexandra Price

University of Michigan: Civil and Environmental Engineering
Spelman College: Environmental Science

Lelyn Scurlark

University of Michigan: Civil Engineering
Morehouse College: Applied Physics
leylns@umich.edu

Robert Mason

University of Michigan: Electrical Engineering
Morehouse College: Applied Physics
rparkerm@umich.edu

Indigo Rockmore

University of Michigan: Environmental Engineering
Spelman College: Chemistry
itarock@umich.edu

Hannah Floyd

University of Michigan: Biomedical Engineering
Spelman College: Physics
hfloyd@umich.edu

Profile placeholder image

Austin Shelton

University of Michigan: Chemical Engineering
Morehouse College: General Science
aush@umich.edu

Kenneth Crowder

University of Michigan: Industrial & Operations Engineering
Morehouse College: Applied Physics
crowdken@umich.edu

Profile placeholder image

Obey Chiguta

University of Michigan: Industrial & Operations Engineering
Morehouse College: Applied Physics
obchigs@umich.edu

Profile placeholder image

Samad Emory

University of Michigan: Biomedical Engineering
Morehouse College: Biology & Applied Physics
samade@umich.edu

Winston Zamba

University of Michigan: Mechanical Engineering
Morehouse College: Applied Physics
zambaw@umich.edu

Andrew Davis

University of Michigan: Mechanical Engineering
Morehouse College: Applied Physics
davisand@umich.edu

Malik Franklin

University of Michigan: Mechanical Engineering
Morehouse College: Applied Physics
mleeq@umich.edu